Be inspired and uplifted by Segge Dan’s latest album, GRIOTS BREW, for Just $9.95!

Order GRIOTS BREW now for this blend of inspirational Hip Hop, soulful melodies and World Fusion Flavours.

Segge Dan is a music artist bringing you inspirational messages and uplifting Hip Hop fusion to  inspiring change through music, words and life.

His new album, Griots Brew,  is Hip Hop fused with a range of genres from soulful house, Hindi, Afrobeats to Indie! 

With messages of overcoming your fear, going for your dreams, and love, this album will inspire you to reach your potential and feel uplifted.

1. Love is Love        
2. Tough Love        
3. Slumdog Millionaire        
4. The Fear        
5. Light of Dawn        
6. Born to Fly        
7. Love Supreme        
8. Lady        
9. Libation        
10. Let it Go        

Click Here To Download “GRIOTS BREW” Now!

Just click the order button below and get instant access to Segge Dan’s latest album, “GRIOTS BREW”.